Pac-12 Football TV Schedule, Week 8: Big Game At Noon On FOX

Ezra Shaw - Getty Images

The 2012 Big Game will be nationally televised on FOX between Cal and Stanford. Utah faces Oregon State in late night on ESPN, and USC vs. Colorado and Washington vs. Arizona are Pac-12 Network games.

The Pac-12 football TV times for next week were released yesterday, and the Big Game gets top billing.

Thursday, October 18th

6 PM PT, 9 PM ET: Oregon at Arizona State, ESPN: Who thought this would be a potential Pac-12 Championship preview going into the season?

Saturday, October 20th

Noon PT, 3 PM ET: Stanford vs. Cal, FOX: The Cardinal will be coming off a tough road trip to South Bend and will now look to defend their Axe for the third year running. Can Josh Nunes manage an effective performance against his rivals, and can Zach Maynard replicate his strong performance on the Farm from last year?

3 PM PT, 6 PM ET: Colorado vs. USC, Pac-12 Network: Welp, another USC game on the Pac-12 Network. Will this development bring DirecTV to the table? Even if it's a massacre on paper, it's still Trojan football, and another USC win next week figures to raise demand sky-high.

7 PM PT, 10 PM ET: Washington vs. Arizona, Pac-12 Network: Boy is this a good-looking matchup. The Huskies finally face a defense that shouldn't overwhelm their front line, but they might have to do their best to play catch-up in Tucson.

7:30 PM PT, 10:30 PM ET: Utah vs. Oregon State, ESPN/ESPN2: Utah has shown signs of being a good football team, but they have a lot of work to do offensively. Thankfully for them, Sean Mannion is banged up. Expect a low-scoring contest to ease you into the late night hours.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker