Pac-12 Network TV & online schedule: Week 3 times & streaming info

Richard Mackson-US PRESSWIRE

Here is the Pac-12 football TV schedule for Week 3, featuring games like USC vs. Boston College the Pac-12 Network. Then you have UCLA vs. Nebraska and Tennessee vs. Oregon on ABC, Cal vs. Ohio State on FOX & Washington vs. Illinois on BTN.

TV Schedule

  • UCLA at Nebraska: 9 AM PT, noon ET, ABC
  • Stanford at Army: 9 AM PT, noon ET, CBS Sports Network
  • Fresno State at Colorado: 11:05 AM PT, 2:05 PM ET, Pac-12 Mountain
  • Boston College at USC: noon PT, 3 PM ET, Pac-12 Networks
  • Tennessee at Oregon: 12:30 PM PT, 3:30 PM ET, ABC
  • Washington vs. Illinois (Chicago): 3 PM PT, 6 PM ET, Big Ten Network
  • Ohio State at Cal: 4 PM PT, 7 PM ET, FOX
  • Oregon State at Utah: 7 PM PT, 10 PM ET, FS1
  • Wisconsin at Arizona State: 7:30 PM PT, 10:30 PM ET, ESPN
  • UTSA at Arizona: 7:30 PM PT, 10:30 PM ET, Pac-12 Networks

Carriers/channels

DirecTV: Cold war continues to roll between Pac-12 and the premier satellite carrier in getting them to agree to distribute the Pac-12 Networks.

  • ESPN on DirecTV: 206
  • ESPNU on DirecTV: 208
  • ESPN2 on DirecTV: 209
  • FS1 on DirecTV: 219
  • CBS Sports on DirecTV: 221
  • Big Ten Network on DirecTV: 610

DISH channels

  • Pac-12 Networks on DISH: 406/413
  • ESPN on DISH: 140
  • ESPN2 on DISH: 144
  • Fox Sports 1 on DISH: 150
  • CBS Sports on DISH: 158
  • Big Ten Network on DISH: 439

U-Verse: A deal is done.

  • Pac-12 Network on U-Verse: 759 SD & 1759 HD
  • Pac-12 Bay Area on U-Verse: 760 SD & 1760 HD
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles on U-Verse: 761 SD & 1761 HD
  • ESPN on U-Verse: 602 SD & 1602 HD
  • ESPN2 on U-Verse: 606 SD & 1606 HD
  • Fox Sports 1 on U-Verse: 652 SD & 1652 HD
  • CBS Sports on U-Verse: 643 SD & 1643 HD
  • Big Ten Network on U-Verse: 650 SD & 1650 HD

The list of cable and satellite carriers that provide the Pac-12 Networks in some form or another. Use the Pac-12 Channel Finder to find the channel in your area!

  • Time Warner Cable
  • DISH
  • Cox Communications
  • Bright House Networks
  • All West - launched 8/13/13
  • Astound
  • Bend Broadband
  • Cable America
  • Canby Telcom
  • CC Communications
  • CenturyLink Prism - launched 3/6/13
  • Crestview Cable Communications
  • Frontier Communications
  • GCI - launched 7/31/13
  • Hawaiian Telecom
  • Horizon Cable TV
  • MTA Communications
  • MTCC - launched 8/27/2013
  • Rancho Murieta
  • Suddenlink
  • Surewest CA - launched 5/10/13
  • TCT West
  • Wave Broadband

Here are the details for watching online:

If you subscribe to Bright House, Cox, or Time Warner Cable [or any of the providers just recently added], just visit video.pac-12.com and enter your user ID and password for your television provider or download the Pac-12 Now iPad app at the App Store.

Comcast

Comcast has decided to show the network in some markets outside the Pac-12 footprint, although it's still unclear as to which ones are being distributed regularly.

For those who have a Comcast subscription to the Pac-12 Network, if you're in-market you get the regional TV channel in HD and a national channel in SD only. If you're out-of-market, you're stuck with the national channel only (in SD). The good news if you subscribe to the Pac-12 Network, you should have access to the current online feeds for all seven channels.

Here are the links to each channel.

Comcast is the only major Pac-12 Network provide that does not have the TV Everywhere services instead choosing to run things through their servers. Much of the original video programming on the Pac-12 site remains totally inaccessible to customers along with access via your mobile device.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker