Pac-12 basketball schedule: Washington vs. WSU, USC vs. Oregon, Arizona vs. Cal

Christian Petersen

Your Pac-12 basketball schedule for February 1st includes Washington vs. WSU, USC vs. Oregon, Arizona vs. Cal and more.

Utah at Colorado

Time: 11 am PT, 2 pm ET
TV: Pac-12 Network
Online: Info below
Radio: Stream information

Arizona State at Stanford

Time: 1 pm PT, 4 pm ET
TV: Pac-12 Network
Online: Info below
Radio: Stream information

Washington at Washington State

Time: 3 pm PT, 6 pm ET
TV: Pac-12 Network
Online: Info below
Radio: Stream information

USC at Oregon

Time: 5 pm PT, 8 pm ET
TV: Pac-12 Network
Online: Info below
Radio: Stream information

Arizona at California

Time: 7:30 pm PT, 10:30 pm ET
TV: Pac-12 Network
Online: Info below
Radio: Stream information

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker