Pac-12 Football TV Schedule, Week 10: USC Vs. Oregon Draws Primetime On FOX

Steve Dykes

The Pac-12 TV times have been announced for next week's games. The USC Trojans and the Oregon Ducks will battle in primetime on FOX at 4 PM PT. Arizona vs. UCLA and Washington State vs. Utah will be on the Pac-12 Networks, Stanford at Colorado on F/X.

As long expected, the USC Trojans and the Oregon Ducks will be the big matchup this autumn for the Pac-12, and it's getting prime billing. Primetime, on FOX, just an hour before the LSU-Alabama game. Obviously this time slot is inconvenient for college football watchers (channel flicking will be at a premium), but this will be the Pac-12's showcase this year, and it makes sense to give the telecast top billing in the night slot.

Here is the Pac-12 schedule for the first week of November.

Friday, November 2nd
Washington at California, 6 PM PT, 9 PM ET, ESPN2:
Both the Bears and the Huskies will be trying to keep bowl hopes alive as they try to get up to six wins.

Saturday, November 3rd
Stanford at Colorado, 11 AM PT, 2 PM ET, F/X:
The Cardinal will try to stay on track for a potential Pac-12 North bid as they will aim to take down the hapless Buffs.

Washington State at Utah, noon PT, 3 PM ET, Pac-12 Networks: Both of these teams would just like to win a game or two in conference play. Both teams are currently a combined 0-8.

Oregon at USC, 4 PM PT, 7 PM ET, FOX: The only game of the century that matters to anyone who matters.

Arizona at UCLA, 7:30 PM PT, 10:30 PM ET, Pac-12 Networks: Both teams are trying to stay on track for bowl eligibility.

Arizona State at Oregon State, 7:30 PM PT, 10:30 PM ET, ESPN or ESPN2: The Sun Devils and Beavers both try to stay on track to be the conference upstarts.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker