clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pac-12 Blowout Saturday Gamethread

Other than Stanford-USC (well, possibly Stanford-USC, which could also stink), we have the potential for one-sided Pac-12 contests all over the board this Saturday. Every good to decent football team is playing a bad football team.

Noon PT/3 PM ET: Washington State at Oregon. No Jeff Tuel, LaMichael James and Darron Thomas back in action. Yucko stinko.

3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET: Colorado at Arizona State. Colorado has gotten Stanford, Washington, and Oregon in successive weeks. Now the two best teams in the Pac-12 North come next. The death train marches on for the Buffs.

4 PM PT/7 PM ET: Cal at UCLA. UCLA has no wide receivers. Ever seen goal-line defense being played full field?

4 PM PT/7 PM ET: Oregon State at Utah. This could be the closest game on the slate between teams fighting for .500. Beavers are starting to hit their stride; Utes can't seem to win in the Pac-12. OSU needs this one more with the the Stanford/UW/Oregon group of death ahead.
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET: Arizona at Washington. Good thing Arizona got that UCLA win, because now they have no secondary to defend the Huskies.