clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pac-12 basketball 2014-15 schedule released

Here's more.

Casey Sapio-USA TODAY Sports

Pac-12 basketball schedule is up and out! Take a look! Full PDF is available here.

Sat., Oct. 18 ARIZONA Red-Blue Game (exhib.) TBD Pac-12
Thurs., Nov. 6 Pacific (Oregon) at UTAH (exhib.) 4 or 7:30 PM Pac-12
Cal State San Marcos at CALIFORNIA (exhib.) 7:30 PM Pac-12
St. Martin's at WASHINGTON (exhib.) 7:30 PM Pac-12
Sun., Nov. 9 Cal Poly Pomona at ARIZONA (exhib.) 3:00 PM Pac-12
Fri., Nov. 14 Mount St. Mary's at ARIZONA 5:00 PM Pac-12
Drexel at COLORADO 5:00 PM Pac-12
Rice at OREGON STATE 7:00 PM Pac-12
Alcorn State at CALIFORNIA 7:00 PM Pac-12
Ball State at UTAH 7:00 PM Pac-12
Chicago State at ARIZONA STATE 7:00 PM Pac-12
South Carolina State at WASHINGTON 7:00 PM Pac-12
Wofford at STANFORD 9:00 PM Pac-12
Montana State at UCLA 9:00 PM Pac-12
Coppin State at OREGON 9:00 PM Pac-12
WASHINGTON STATE at UTEP TBD
Sat., Nov. 15 Portland State at USC 7:30 PM Pac-12
Sun., Nov. 16 South Dakota at STANFORD 3:00 PM Pac-12
Cal State Northridge at ARIZONA 5:00 PM Pac-12
Kennesaw State at CALIFORNIA 7:00 PM Pac-12
Coastal Carolina at UCLA 7:00 PM Pac-12
Mon., Nov. 17 WASHINGTON STATE at TCU
Bethune-Cookman at ARIZONA STATE 6:00 PM Pac-12
Detroit at OREGON 8:00 PM ESPNU
Tennessee Tech at USC 8:00 PM Pac-12
Auburn at COLORADO 10:00 PM ESPN2
Tues., Nov. 18 UTAH at San Diego State 1:00 PM ESPN
Corban at OREGON STATE 7:00 PM Pac-12
Wed., Nov. 19 UC Irvine at ARIZONA 6:00 PM Pac-12
Thurs., Nov. 20 Syracuse vs CALIFORNIA (1) 6:00 PM ESPN2
Loyola Marymount at ARIZONA STATE 6:00 PM Pac-12
Nicholls State at UCLA 8:00 PM Pac-12
Akron vs USC (2) 9:30 AM ESPN3
Fri., Nov. 21 Toledo at OREGON 4:00 PM Pac-12
UNLV vs STANFORD (3) 4:00 PM TruTv
Oral Roberts at OREGON STATE 6:00 PM Pac-12
Idaho State at WASHINGTON STATE 6:00 PM Pac-12
UC Riverside at UTAH 6:00 PM Pac-12
Iowa or Texas vs CALIFORNIA (1) TBD ESPN2/ESPNU
WASHINGTON at Seattle 7:00 PM
Miami or Drexel vs USC (2) TBD ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3
Sat., Nov. 22 Duke or Temple vs STANFORD (3) TBD TruTv
COLORADO at Wyoming 3:30 or 4:30 PM ESPN3
Sun., Nov. 23 Pacific at WASHINGTON (4) 5:00 PM Pac-12
Long Beach State at UCLA 7:00 PM Pac-12
TBD vs USC (2) TBD ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3
Mon., Nov. 24 Missouri vs ARIZONA (5) 2:00 PM ESPN2
Maryland vs ARIZONA STATE (6) 4:00 PM ESPNU
Oklahoma State vs OREGON STATE (7) 5:30 PM ESPN3
Michigan vs OREGON (8) 6:30 PM ESPN3
Tues., Nov. 25 Air Force at COLORADO 6:00 PM Pac-12
Delaware at STANFORD 8:00 PM Pac-12
Cal State Fullerton at USC 8:00 PM Pac-12
Kansas State or Purdue vs ARIZONA (5) TBD ESPN/ESPN2
Villanova or VCU vs OREGON (8) TBD ESPN/ESPN2
Alabama or Iowa State vs ARIZONA STATE (6) TBD ESPNU/ESPN3
Wed., Nov. 26 Oklahoma vs UCLA (9) 11:30 AM ESPN2
Texas-Pan American at UTAH (10) 5:00 PM Pac-12
Cal Poly at CALIFORNIA 7:00 PM Pac-12
TBD vs ARIZONA (5) TBD ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU
Auburn or Tulsa vs OREGON STATE (7) TBD ESPN2/ESPN3
Thurs., Nov. 27 UC Santa Barbara vs WASHINGTON STATE (11) 9:00 PM CBSSN
San Jose State vs WASHINGTON (16) 8:00 PM ESPN2
Butler or North Carolina vs UCLA (9) TBD ESPN/AXSTV
Fri., Nov. 28 North Dakota at UTAH (10) 7:00 PM Pac-12
LB State or W. Michigan vs WASHINGTON (12) TBD ESPN2/ESPN3
Rice or Mercer vs WASHINGTON STATE (11) TBD TBD
TBD vs UCLA (9) TBD ESPN/AXSTV
Sat., Nov. 29 Alabama State at UTAH (9) 4:00 or 7:00 PM Pac-12
Colgate at ARIZONA STATE 4:00 or 7:00 PM Pac-12
TBD vs WASHINGTON STATE (11) TBD TBD
Sun., Nov. 30 Lipscomb at COLORADO 11:00 AM Pac-12
CALIFORNIA at Fresno State 3:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Portland State at OREGON 5:00 PM Pac-12
STANFORD at DePaul 11:30 AM FOX Sports 1
TBD vs WASHINGTON (12) TBD ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3
USC at New Mexico 1:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Tues., Dec. 2 Gardner-Webb at ARIZONA 6:00 PM Pac-12
Wed., Dec. 3 UNLV at ARIZONA STATE 5:00 PM Pac-12
Montana at CALIFORNIA 7:00 PM Pac-12
San Francisco at COLORADO 7:00 PM Pac-12
Idaho at WASHINGTON STATE 7:00 PM Pac-12
TBD at OREGON 7:00 PM Pac-12
Loyola Marymount at USC 7:00 PM Pac-12
Wichita State at UTAH 8:00 PM ESPN2
Cal State Fullerton at UCLA 9:00 PM Pac-12
Mississippi Valley State at OREGON STATE 9:00 PM Pac-12
Sat., Dec. 6 UTSA at WASHINGTON STATE 12:00 PM Pac-12
Gonzaga at ARIZONA 2:15 PM ESPN
OREGON STATE at Portland 7:00 PM
ARIZONA STATE at Texas A&M TBD
Sun., Dec. 7 CALIFORNIA at Nevada 1:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Ole Miss at OREGON 1:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Utah State at USC 2:00 PM Pac-12
San Diego at UCLA 4:00 PM Pac-12
San Diego State at WASHINGTON 6:00 PM Pac-12
COLORADO at Georgia 9:00 AM SEC Network
Tues., Dec. 9 Utah Valley at ARIZONA 6:00 PM Pac-12
Wed., Dec. 10 Colorado State at COLORADO 6:00 PM Pac-12
UTAH at Brigham Young 6:00 PM ESPNU
Wyoming at CALIFORNIA 8:00 PM Pac-12
UC Riverside at UCLA 8:00 PM Pac-12
WASHINGTON STATE vs Gonzaga 8:00 PM ESPNU
Sat., Dec. 13 Pepperdine at ARIZONA STATE 11:00 AM Pac-12
UTAH vs Kansas (13) 12:15 PM ESPN
Mississippi State at OREGON STATE 1:00 PM Pac-12
Michigan at ARIZONA 2:15 PM ESPN
Denver at STANFORD 3:00 PM Pac-12
WASHINGTON STATE at Santa Clara TBD
Northern Colorado at COLORADO 3:00 PM Pac-12
Princeton at CALIFORNIA 5:30 PM Pac-12
Gonzaga at UCLA 7:00 PM ESPN2
Army at USC 7:30 PM Pac-12
OREGON at Illinois (14) TBD
Sun., Dec. 14 Eastern WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON 5:00 PM Pac-12
Mon., Dec. 15 Grambling State at OREGON STATE 7:00 PM Pac-12
Tues., Dec. 16 Oakland at ARIZONA 6:00 PM Pac-12
ARIZONA STATE at Marquette 6:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Wed., Dec. 17 Loyola Marymount at STANFORD 6:00 PM Pac-12
Cal State Northridge at OREGON 8:00 PM Pac-12
Grambling State at WASHINGTON 8:00 PM Pac-12
Thurs., Dec. 18 DePaul at OREGON STATE 7:00 PM Pac-12
Fri., Dec. 19 ARIZONA at UTEP TBD
Eastern Washington at CALIFORNIA 7:00 PM Pac-12
Sat., Dec. 20 Delaware State at OREGON 12:00 PM Pac-12
Kentucky vs UCLA (15) 12:30 PM CBS
Oklahoma vs WASHINGTON (16) 6:00 PM ESPNU
Lehigh at ARIZONA STATE 6:00 PM Pac-12
STANFORD at Brigham Young 8:00 PM ESPNU
UTAH vs UNLV (16) 8:30 PM ESPN2
Sun., Dec. 21 USC at Boston College 1:00 PM ESPNU
San Jose State at WASHINGTON STATE 4:00 PM Pac-12
OREGON STATE at Quinnipiac TBD
Mon., Dec. 22 Wisconsin at CALIFORNIA 6:00 PM ESPN2
UC Santa Barbara at OREGON 6:00 PM Pac-12
Tulane at WASHINGTON 8:00 PM Pac-12
DePaul vs COLORADO (17) 1:30 PM ESPNU
Tues., Dec. 23 STANFORD at Texas 4:00 PM ESPN2
Detroit at ARIZONA STATE 12:00 PM Pac-12
South Dakota State at UTAH 6:00 PM Pac-12
ARIZONA at UNLV 7:00 PM CBSSN
Ohio or George Washington vs COLORADO  (17) TBD ESPNU
Thurs., Dec. 25 TBD vs COLORADO (17) TBD ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3
Sun., Dec. 28 Harvard at ARIZONA STATE 11:00 AM Pac-12
UC Davis at WASHINGTON STATE 3:00 PM Pac-12
Stony Brook at WASHINGTON 5:00 PM Pac-12
UCLA at Alabama TBD
CSU Bakersfield at CALIFORNIA 7:00 PM Pac-12
Mon., Dec. 29 Arkansas-Pine Bluff at STANFORD 8:00 PM Pac-12
UC Irvine at OREGON 8:00 PM Pac-12
Tues., Dec. 30 UC Santa Barbara at OREGON STATE 6:30 PM Pac-12
Carroll (Montana) at UTAH 6:30 PM Pac-12
Vermont at USC 8:30 PM Pac-12
Fri., Jan. 2 WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD 12:00 PM Pac-12
WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA 7:00 PM Pac-12
UCLA at COLORADO 7:00 PM FOX Sports 1
USC at UTAH 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sat., Jan. 3 OREGON STATE at OREGON TBD ESPNU
Sun., Jan. 4 USC at COLORADO 11:00 AM Pac-12
UCLA at UTAH 1:00 PM Pac-12
WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA 3:00 PM Pac-12
WASHINGTON at STANFORD 7:00 PM ESPNU
ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA 4:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Wed., Jan. 7 COLORADO at UTAH 6:00 PM ESPN2
CALIFORNIA at USC 8:00 PM ESPNU
Thurs., Jan. 8 ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE 6:00 PM FOX Sports 1
STANFORD at UCLA 6:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
ARIZONA at OREGON 7:00 PM Pac-12
Sat., Jan. 10 WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON 12:00 PM Pac-12
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON 2:00 PM Pac-12
Sun., Jan. 11 CALIFORNIA at UCLA 4:30 PM FOX Sports 1
ARIZONA at OREGON STATE 7:00 PM FOX Sports 1
STANFORD at USC 7:00 PM ESPNU
Wed., Jan. 14 UCLA at USC 6:00 PM ESPN2
STANFORD at CALIFORNIA 8:00 PM ESPNU
Thurs., Jan. 15 COLORADO at ARIZONA 6:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON 6:00 PM Pac-12
UTAH at ARIZONA STATE 7:00 PM FOX Sports 1
OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE 8:00 PM Pac-12
Sat., Jan. 17 COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE 1:30 PM Pac-12
UTAH at ARIZONA 4:00 PM Pac-12
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 6:00 PM Pac-12
Connecticut at STANFORD 6:00 PM ESPN2
Sun., Jan. 18 OREGON at WASHINGTON 5:30 PM ESPNU
Wed., Jan. 21 WASHINGTON STATE at UTAH 6:00 PM Pac-12
Thurs., Jan. 22 ARIZONA at STANFORD 6:00 PM ESPN2
UCLA at OREGON STATE 6:00 PM Pac-12
WASHINGTON at COLORADO 6:30 PM FOX Sports 1
USC at OREGON 8:00 PM Pac-12
ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA 8:00 PM Pac-12
Sat., Jan. 24 UCLA at OREGON 1:00 PM CBS
USC at OREGON STATE 3:00 PM Pac-12
WASHINGTON STATE at COLORADO 5:00 PM Pac-12
ARIZONA at CALIFORNIA 7:30 PM Pac-12
ARIZONA STATE at STANFORD 9:00 PM ESPNU
Sun., Jan. 25 WASHINGTON at UTAH 5:30 PM ESPNU
Wed., Jan. 28 OREGON STATE at ARIZONA STATE 5:00 PM Pac-12
OREGON at ARIZONA 7:00 PM Pac-12
STANFORD at WASHINGTON 8:00 PM ESPNU
Thurs., Jan. 29 COLORADO at USC 6:30 PM FOX Sports 1
UTAH at UCLA 7:00 PM ESPN2
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON STATE 8:00 PM Pac-12
Fri., Jan. 30 OREGON at ARIZONA STATE 5:00 PM Pac-12
OREGON STATE at ARIZONA 7:00 PM Pac-12
Sat., Jan. 31 STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE 5:00 PM Pac-12
COLORADO at UCLA 7:30 PM Pac-12
Sun., Feb. 1 UTAH at USC 11:30 AM ESPNU
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON 12:00 PM Pac-12
Wed., Feb. 4 WASHINGTON at OREGON 6:00 PM ESPN2
Thurs., Feb. 5 UCLA at STANFORD 6:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE 7:00 PM Pac-12
USC at CALIFORNIA 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Sat., Feb. 7 ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE 1:30 PM FOX
UCLA at CALIFORNIA 5:00 PM Pac-12
UTAH at COLORADO 7:00 PM Pac-12
Sun., Feb. 8 WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE 1:30 PM FOX Sports 1
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON 4:00 PM Pac-12
USC at STANFORD 5:30 PM ESPNU
Wed., Feb. 11 OREGON at USC 6:00 PM ESPN2
OREGON STATE at UCLA 7:00 PM Pac-12
Thurs., Feb. 12 STANFORD at UTAH 6:00 PM Pac-12
CALIFORNIA at COLORADO 6:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Fri., Feb. 13 ARIZONA at WASHINGTON 6:00 PM ESPN
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 8:00 PM Pac-12
Sat., Feb. 14 OREGON at UCLA 12:00 PM FOX / FOX Sports 1
OREGON STATE at USC 2:00 PM Pac-12
Sun., Feb. 15 STANFORD at COLORADO 1:00 PM FOX Sports 1
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON 2:30 PM Pac-12
ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE 3:30 PM FOX Sports 1
CALIFORNIA at UTAH 5:30 PM ESPNU
Wed., Feb. 18 UCLA at ARIZONA STATE 6:00 PM ESPN2
COLORADO at OREGON 8:00 PM ESPNU
Thurs., Feb. 19 USC at ARIZONA 6:00 PM Pac-12
UTAH at OREGON STATE 8:00 PM Pac-12
Sat., Feb. 21 CALIFORNIA at STANFORD 3:30 PM Pac-12
UCLA at ARIZONA 6:00 PM ESPN (18)
COLORADO at OREGON STATE 8:00 PM Pac-12
Sun., Feb. 22 UTAH at OREGON 12:00 PM FOX Sports 1
WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE 5:30 PM ESPNU
USC at ARIZONA STATE 5:30 PM Pac-12
Wed., Feb. 25 WASHINGTON STATE at USC 7:00 PM Pac-12
WASHINGTON at UCLA 8:00 PM ESPN2
OREGON at CALIFORNIA 8:00 PM ESPNU
Thurs., Feb. 26 ARIZONA at COLORADO 6:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
ARIZONA STATE at UTAH 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1
OREGON STATE at STANFORD 8:00 PM Pac-12
Sat., Feb. 28 WASHINGTON at USC 7:00 PM Pac-12
ARIZONA at UTAH TBD* ESPN/ESPN2
Sun., Mar. 1 OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA 12:00 PM Pac-12
OREGON at STANFORD 4:00 PM FOX Sports 1
ARIZONA STATE at COLORADO 5:30 PM ESPNU
WASHINGTON STATE at UCLA 6:30 PM FOX Sports 1
Wed., Mar. 4 USC at UCLA 6:00 PM ESPN2
OREGON at OREGON STATE 8:00 PM ESPNU
Thurs., Mar. 5 CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA 6:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
COLORADO at WASHINGTON 6:00 PM FOX Sports 1
STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE 8:00 PM FOX Sports 1
UTAH at WASHINGTON STATE 8:00 PM ESPNU
Sat., Mar. 7 CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA STATE 11:30 AM Pac-12
STANFORD at ARIZONA 1:00 PM CBS
UTAH at WASHINGTON 1:30 PM Pac-12
COLORADO at WASHINGTON STATE 3:30 PM Pac-12