clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pac-12 football schedule: Week 8 times announced for October 19

The Pac-12 title rematch is headed for a national afternoon broadcast.

Thearon W. Henderson

Charleston Southern at Colorado, 11am PT/Noon MT, Pac-12 Networks: Colorado is likely to earn its third win of the season. It might be hard to find that fourth.

UCLA at Stanford, 12:30 pm PT, ABC Regional/ESPN2 mirror: This was originally a Fox Sports 1 primetime game, but since it appears like it'll be a battle of Pac-12 unbeatens it didn't take long for ESPN to scoop in on a marquee mid-season Pac-12 game.

Washington at Arizona State, 3pm PT, Pac-12 Networks: The Huskies have now proven they can compete on the road against a good team. Can they take it to the Sun Devils in their house?

Washington State at Oregon, 7pm PT, FOX Sports 1: WSU's defense has proven to be mighty underrated, but they'll have their hands full at Autzen.

Utah at Arizona, 7pm PT/8pm MT, Pac-12 Networks: Arizona and Utah are both jockeying for Pac-12 South status. Both teams have shown moxie but have their struggles offensively and defensively respectively.

Oregon State at California, 7:30pm PT, ESPN2 or ESPNU (network will be announced next weekend): These teams can't stop anyone, so might as well sit back and enjoy the points.