clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pac-12 football schedule, Week 12 times and TV selections

The Pac-12 Network gets a tripleheader!

Ezra Shaw

Friday, Nov. 15, 2013

  • Washington at UCLA, 6 p.m. PT/9 PM ET, ESPN2: The Huskies and the Bruins haven't been the same since their brutal Oregon-Stanford back-to-backs. This will be a good chance to regain some credibility.


Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013

  • Washington State at Arizona, 11 a.m. PT/noon MT, Pac-12 Networks: The Cougars are starting to see their bowl hopes fade. All three of their final games are winnable, but Arizona is no easy task.
  • California at Colorado, 2:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks: The fight for last place takes place in front of a nationally televised audience.
  • Oregon State at Arizona State, 6:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks: ASU seems to be charging to the finish line. The Beavers will look to have something to say about that.

Six day selection
Stanford at USC (Details TBD) Utah at Oregon (Details TBD)

Here's the dealio here I'm guessing.

  • If Oregon wins, it'll play Utah on primetime on ABC (5 PM PT/8 PM ET). Stanford will play USC on Fox Sports 1 (12:30 PM PT/3:30 PM ET).
  • If Stanford wins, it'll be the primetime game on ABC (5 PM PT/8 PM ET). Oregon will play Utah on Fox Sports 1 (12:30 PM PT/3:30 PM ET).


I'm not sure if College Gameday will go to Autzen, but Los Angeles is definitely on the table since the Cardinal have yet to be featured on Gameday.