clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch New Mexico & Las Vegas Bowl on TV and online!

Bowl season is underway!

Stephen Dunn

The Pac-12 has two teams in action today! Where can you watch the USC Trojans and the Washington State Cougars today?

New Mexico Bowl

Game: Colorado State vs. Washington State
Date: December 21, 2013, 11 am PT, 2 pm ET
TV: ESPN
Online: WatchESPN
Radio stream: Watch here

Read more: Coug Center (WSU) & MWC Connection (CSU)

The Washington St. Cougars are back in a bowl game for the first time in over a decade! So it's only fitting that they end up kicking off bowl coverage this season. The Cougars get a decent opponent against the Rams of the Mountain West Conference. Are they ready to go?

Las Vegas Bowl

Game: Fresno State vs. USC
Date: December 21, 2013, 12:30 pm PT, 3:30 pm ET
TV: ABC
Radio stream: Watch here

Read more: Conquest Chronicles (USC) & MWC Connection (Fresno)

The USC Trojans will wrap up their season with a tough offensive opponent. Can they hold down Derek Carr and Fresno State from exploding on the offensive end? They definitely have the defense to keep them in check, and should have plenty of talent to win this one!