clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Bowl 2014 schedule & TV time: Watch Pac-12 lead the way with 18 players!

The Pac-12 led the way among all college football conferences with Pro Bowl representation.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Location: Aloha Stadium; Honolulu, Hawaii

Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013; 7 p.m. EST

TV Schedule:


NFL Audio Pass (online)
NFL Mobile on Verizon

The Pac-12 has to be plenty happy with the representation they're getting at the Pro Bowl this season. They will be leading college conferences in representation with 18 players overall, besting the mighty SEC (sending 16) overall. Here's the breakdown of overall conference representation.

Within the Pac-12, nine of the twelve schools have players in participating. USC leads the way with four players. Cal and Oregon each send three. Arizona State and UCLA have two representatives. Oregon State, Stanford, Utah and Washington each get one player in the mix. The Pac-12 has produced quality talent year after year and will see the best of the best showcasing their talent in Hawaii in a few days.

Tyron Smith, offensive tackle, Dallas Cowboys
Jordan Cameron, tight end, Cleveland Browns
Ryan Kalil, center, Carolina Panthers
Troy Polamalu, strong safety, Pittsburgh Steelers

Alex Mack, center, Cleveland Browns
Marshawn Lynch, running back, Seattle Seahawks
Cameron Jordan, defensive end, New Orleans Saints

Max Unger, center, Seattle Seahawks
Haloti Ngata, defensive tackle, Baltimore Ravens
Jairus Byrd, safety, Buffalo Bills

Arizona State
Terrell Suggs, outside linebacker, Baltimore Ravens
Vontaze Burfict, inside linebacker, Cincinnati Bengals

Alterraun Verner, cornerback, Tennessee Titans
Matthew Slater, special teams, New England Patriots

Oregon State
John Hekker, kicker, St. Louis Rams

Richard Sherman, cornerback, Seattle Seahawks

Eric Weddle, free safety, San Diego Chargers

Marcel Reece, fullback, Oakland Radiers