clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2015 Pac-12 football schedule released

New, 7 comments

Full schedule below!

Kelvin Kuo-USA TODAY Sports

Via the Pac-12.com, here's your schedule this year!

2015 Pac-12 Football Schedule

Thurs., Sept. 3

UTSA at ARIZONA

Michigan at UTAH

Sat., Sept. 5

ARIZONA STATE vs. Texas A&M (Reliant Stadium, Houston)

Arkansas State at USC

Virginia at UCLA

COLORADO at Hawai’i

Eastern Washington at OREGON

Weber State at OREGON STATE

WASHINGTON at Boise State

Portland State at WASHINGTON STATE

Grambling at CALIFORNIA

STANFORD at Northwestern

Sat., Sept. 12

ARIZONA at Nevada

Cal Poly at ARIZONA STATE

Idaho at USC

UCLA at UNLV

UMass at COLORADO

Utah State at UTAH

OREGON at Michigan State

OREGON STATE at Michigan

Sacramento State at WASHINGTON

WASHINGTON STATE at Rutgers

San Diego State at CALIFORNIA

Central Florida at STANFORD

Sat,. Sept. 19

Northern Arizona at ARIZONA

New Mexico at ARIZONA STATE

STANFORD at USC

BYU at UCLA

COLORADO vs. Colorado State (Mile High Stadium, Denver)

UTAH at Fresno State

Georgia State at OREGON

San Jose State at OREGON STATE

Utah State at WASHINGTON

Wyoming at WASHINGTON STATE

CALIFORNIA at Texas

Fri., Sept. 25

STANFORD at OREGON STATE

Sat., Sept. 26

UCLA at ARIZONA

USC at ARIZONA STATE

Nicholls State at COLORADO

UTAH at OREGON

CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON

Sat., Oct. 3

ARIZONA at STANFORD

ARIZONA STATE at UCLA

OREGON at COLORADO

WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA

Thurs., Oct. 8

WASHINGTON at USC

Sat., Oct. 10

OREGON STATE at ARIZONA

COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE

CALIFORNIA at UTAH

WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON

Thurs., Oct. 15

UCLA at STANFORD

Sat., Oct. 17

ARIZONA at COLORADO

ARIZONA STATE at UTAH

USC at Notre Dame

OREGON at WASHINGTON

OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE

Thurs., Oct. 22

CALIFORNIA at UCLA

Sat., Oct. 24

WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA

UTAH at USC

COLORADO at OREGON STATE

WASHINGTON at STANFORD

Thurs. Oct. 29

OREGON at ARIZONA STATE

Sat., Oct. 31

ARIZONA at WASHINGTON

USC at CALIFORNIA

COLORADO at UCLA

OREGON STATE at UTAH

STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE

Sat., Nov. 7

ARIZONA at USC

ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON STATE

UCLA at OREGON STATE

STANFORD at COLORADO

UTAH at WASHINGTON

CALIFORNIA at OREGON

Fri., Nov. 13

USC at COLORADO

Sat., Nov. 14

UTAH at ARIZONA

WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE

WASHINGTON STATE at UCLA

OREGON at STANFORD

OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA

Sat., Nov. 21

ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE

USC at OREGON

UCLA at UTAH

COLORADO at WASHINGTON STATE

WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE

CALIFORNIA at STANFORD

Fri., Nov. 27

OREGON STATE at OREGON

WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON

Sat., Nov. 28

ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA

UCLA at USC

COLORADO at UTAH

Notre Dame at STANFORD

Fri., Dec. 4 or Sat., Dec. 5

Pac-12 Championship (Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara) (ESPN)