Pac-12 Coaches On ESPN Schedule: Mike Leach vs. Skip Bayless The Main Event!

Ezra Shaw

The Pac-12 coaches are on the road in Bristol. Take a look at the schedule of events!

The Pac-12 coaches are kicking off this media whirlwind in Bristol! The North coaches go Wednesday, the South coaches go Thursday.

Here are the programs that coaches will be featured on.

TV
Sportscenter (all throughout the morning/early afternoon on ESPN)

Wednesday

10:20 am ET/7:20 am PT: Steve Sarkisian
11:20 am ET/8:20 am PT: David Shaw
12:20 pm ET/9:20 am PT: Mike Riley
1:20 pm ET/10:20 am PT: Mike Leach
2:20 pm ET/11:20 am PT: Mark Helfrich
2:40 pm ET/11:40 am PT: Sonny Dykes (taped)

Thursday

10:20 am ET/7:20 am PT: Jim Mora
11:20 am ET/8:20 am PT: Lane Kiffin
12:20 pm ET/9:20 am PT: Kyle Whittingham
1:20 pm ET/10:20 am PT: Rich Rodriguez
2 pm ET/11 am PT: Mike MacIntyre (taped)
2:20 pm ET/11:20 am PT: Todd Graham (taped)

First Take 10 AM ET/7 AM PT ESPN2, repeated two hours later

Mike Leach vs. Skip Bayless! Jim Mora & Lane Kiffin up the next day! There will be plenty of !!! featured I'm guessing!

College Football Live 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT, ESPN (also replayed on ESPNU)

All 12 coaches will appear in groups of two, paired with their traditional rivals (Cal-Stanford, Oregon-Oregon State, USC-UCLA, etc.)


Highly Questionable 4 PM ET/1 PM PT, ESPN2

David Shaw, Mike Leach, Jim Mora, Lane Kiffin scheduled to appear.

Radio
The Herd 10 AM ET/7 AM PT, ESPN Radio (Website to audio archives is located here.)

Wednesday

11:45 am ET/8:45 am PT: David Shaw

Thursday

12:15 pm ET/9:15 am PT: Rich Rodriguez
12:30 pm ET/9:30 am PT: Lane Kiffin
12:45 pm ET/9:45 am PT: Jim Mora


SVP & Russillo 1 PM ET/10 AM PT, ESPN Radio (Website to audio archives is located here.)

Wednesday

1:30 pm ET/10:30 am PT: Mark Helfrich
2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT: David Shaw
2:45 pm ET/11:45 am PT: Steve Sarkisian

Thursday

1:30 pm ET/10:30 am PT: Lane Kiffin
1:45 pm ET/10:45 am PT: Kyle Whittingham
2:15 pm ET/11:15 am PT: Rich Rodriguez
2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT: Jim Mora


Coach & Company 4 PM ET/1 PM PT, ESPN Radio (Archives are available here.): Mark Helfrich, David Shaw, Jim Mora, Rich Rodriguez in tow.

Sportscenter Tonight 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, ESPN Radio (Not sure how to find the link to an archived podcast): Sonny Dykes, Mark Helfrich, and Mike Leach will tape interviews


SC Tonight with Freddie Coleman not sure when this goes up (Archives?): Mike MacIntyre, Lane Kiffin, Rich Rodriguez all in attendance.

Podcasts

Gameday radio (this is unclear, but I believe it's Ivan Maisel's podcast. Should be available later in Podcast format.). All but Mike Riley & Mike McIntyre are scheduled to appear.
Recruiting Nation (Podcast archives can be found here.): Mark Helfrich, Steve Sarkisian, Lane Kiffin & Rich Rodriguez are scheduled to join the programs.

Internet
ESPN.com chat
North coaches can chat here.

10am ET/7 PT - David Shaw
10:30am ET/7:30 am PT- Mike Leach
11:45am/8:45 am PT- Sonny Dykes
12:15pm/9:15 am PT- Steve Sarkisian
1pm/10 am PT- Mark Helfrich
1:25pm/10:25 am PT- Mike Riley

South coaches will chat here.

10am ET/7 PT- Jim Mora, UCLA
11am ET/8 PT- Mike MacIntyre, Colorado
11:30am ET/8:30 am PT- Todd Graham, Arizona State
Noon ET/9 am PT- Lane Kiffin, USC
12:30pm ET/9:30 am PT- Rich Rodriguez, Arizona
1pm/10 am PT- Kyle Whittingham, Utah

ESPN Front Row (link here): Mark Helfrich, Steve Sarkisian & Kyle Whittingham will be doing things.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Join Pacific Takes

You must be a member of Pacific Takes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Pacific Takes. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker