clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pac-12 College Football Week 6 TV Schedule

Getty Images

(For those looking for this week's schedule, click here.)

Here are the 12-day TV time announcements for the Pac-12. With no USC, Oregon or Stanford on the network, expect DirecTV negotiations (if they're even ongoing) with the Pac-12 to drag on well into October.

Thursday, October 4

USC at Utah, 6 PM PT, 9 PM ET, ESPN: The Trojans head to Salt Lake City and try and show they have their swagger back when they face a reeling Utes team that is struggling to cope offensively.

Saturday, October 6

Arizona at Stanford, 12 PM PT, 3 PM ET, FOX: Stanford's defense looks to shut down Arizona's offense and power it up aganst the Wildcat defensive front.

Washington State at Oregon State, 3 PM PT, 6 PM ET, Pac-12 Network: The Cougars and the Beavers have always had some closely contested matches; it could be tough this time with Sean Mannion matching up against WSU's paper mache secondary.

UCLA at California, 7 PM PT, 10 PM ET, Pac-12 Network: The Bruins head to Strawberry Canyon and try and win in Berkeley for the first time in over a decade. Cal will probably be looking to salvage their season on this two-game home stand to try and either get back to .500 or stay afloat for bowl eligibility.

Washington at Oregon, 7:30 PM PT, 10:30 PM ET, ESPN: Three straight nights on primetime, as the Huskies try and finally win one against the Ducks. They'll have their hands full under the lights in Autzen.