clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pac-12 Media Day 2014: TV time, watch online, viewing guide

Who's ready for Pac-12 action?

Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Spor

For the first time ever, Pac-12 Media Day is taking the two day approach. Six teams will have their open press conferences on Day 1, the next six will go on Day 2. I believe the schools will also be given exclusive time with the national media and Pac-12 Networks on the alternate day when they're not open to the general media.

Dates: Wednesday, July 23 & Thursday, July 24

Time: 9 am - 1:30 PM

TV: Pac-12 Networks

Online stream: Available here at the above times.

Schedule of events.


9:35 AM: Utah - Kyle Whittingham, Dres Anderson & Nate Orchard
10:12 AM: Arizona - Rich Rodriguez, Austin Hill & Jared Tevis
10:52 AM: Cal - Sonny Dykes, Jared Goff & Stefan McClure
11:17 AM: Pac-12 - Larry Scott
11:31 AM: USC - Steve Sarkisian, Cody Kessler, Leonard Williams
12:12 PM: Oregon - Mark Helfrich, Marcus Mariota, Derrick Malone
12:50 PM: Washington State - Mike Leach, Connor Halliday, Darryl Monroe


9:38 AM: Colorado - Mike MacIntyre, Nelson Spruce, Judah Parker
10:16 AM: Arizona State - Todd Graham, Taylor Kelly, Jamil Douglas
10:54 AM: Oregon State - Mike Riley, Sean Mannion, Michael Doctor
11:32 AM: UCLA - Jim Mora, Brett Hundley, Eric Kendricks
12:11 PM: Washington - Chris Petersen, Ben Riva, Hau'oli Kikaha
1:04 PM: Stanford - David Shaw, Kevin Hogan, Jordan Richards