clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Elite 8 schedule & live chat: Arizona vs. Wisconsin rematch, Kentucky bids for perfection

Who will advance to Indianapolis?

Harry How/Getty Images

Tonight's winners will be facing each other a week from now in Indianapolis. Let's preview each game.

No. 1 Wisconsin Badgers vs. No. 2 Arizona Wildcats: 3:09 PM Pacific, 6:09 PM Eastern, TBS (West final, Staples Center in Los Angeles).

Arizona has been waiting a year for this game. They felt very much like they should have been the ones playing in Arlington last year. Now they likely get a second chance at their goal, and they'll have that extra motivation factor and a likely home crowd in their favor in Los Angeles. Will it get them through?

No. 1 Kentucky Wildcats vs. No. 3 Notre Dame Fighting Irish: 5:49 PM Pacific, 8:49 PM Eastern, TBS (Midwest final, Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland):

Kentucky has to feel like they're in the driver's seat. Notre Dame has one of the sharpest offenses in the country, but they don't have a great defense and will have to deal with a ruthless Wildcat team firing on all cylinders. It'll be a tall task for Notre Dame to score the upset and advance to home territory in the Final Four.