clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pac-12 basketball TV schedule released for 2015-16

Let's take a look.

Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Date, Game, Time (listed as PT), Network

Sat., Oct. 17 ARIZONA Red-Blue Game (exhib.) TBD PAC12

Tues., Nov. 3 Northwest Christian at OREGON (exhib.) 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs.., Nov. 5 Western Oregon at OREGON STATE (exhib.) 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Nov. 5 Cal State Monterey Bay at UTAH (exhib.) 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun, Nov. 8 Chico State at ARIZONA (exhib.) 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Nov. 9 Carroll College at CALIFORNIA (exhib.) 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 13 Iowa State vs. COLORADO (1) 2 p.m. PT ESPN2

Fri., Nov. 13 Sacramento State at ARIZONA STATE 4:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 13 San Diego at USC 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 13 Northern Arizona at WASHINGTON STATE 5:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 13 Wisconsin Green Bay at STANFORD 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 13 Pacific at ARIZONA 6:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 13 Jackson State at OREGON 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 13 Texas vs. WASHINGTON (2) 7 p.m. PT ESPN

Fri., Nov. 13 Southern Utah at UTAH 7:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 13 Monmouth at UCLA 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 13 Rice at CALIFORNIA 8:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Nov. 14 Northwest Christian at OREGON STATE TBD PAC12

Sun., Nov. 15 Charleston Southern at STANFORD 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Nov. 15 Cal Poly at UCLA 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Nov. 16 Bradley at ARIZONA 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Nov. 16 San Diego State at UTAH 6:30 p.m. PT ESPN2

Mon., Nov. 16 Belmont at ARIZONA STATE 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Nov. 16 UC Santa Barbara at CALIFORNIA 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Nov. 16 Monmouth at USC 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Nov. 16 Baylor at OREGON 8:30 p.m. PT ESPN2

Tues., Nov. 17 COLORADO at Auburn 12 noon PT ESPN

Tues., Nov. 17 Iona at OREGON STATE 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Nov. 18 Kennesaw State at ARIZONA STATE 5:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Nov. 19 Texas Tech vs. UTAH (3) 4 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Nov. 19 Boise State at ARIZONA 5:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Nov. 19 Pepperdine at UCLA 7:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Nov. 19 Mount Saint Mary’s at WASHINGTON 7:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Nov. 19 SMU at STANFORD 8:30 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Nov. 19 OREGON STATE at Rice 5 p.m. PT

Fri., Nov. 20 Miami or Mississippi State vs. UTAH (3) 2 or 4 p.m. PT ESPNU

Fri., Nov. 20 Portland at COLORADO 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 20 East Carolina at CALIFORNIA 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 20 Savannah State at OREGON 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 20 Idaho State at WASHINGTON STATE 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Nov. 21 OREGON STATE at UC Santa Barbara 2 p.m. PT TBD

Sat., Nov. 21 New Mexico at USC TBD PAC12

Sat., Nov. 21 Pennsylvania at WASHINGTON TBD PAC12

Sun., Nov. 22 Nebraska Omaha at COLORADO 11 a.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Nov. 22 Valparaiso at OREGON 3 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Nov. 22 Northwestern State at ARIZONA 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Nov. 22 STANFORD at St. Mary’s 8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sun., Nov. 22 TBD vs. UTAH (3) TBD TBD

Mon., Nov. 23 North Carolina State vs. ARIZONA STATE (4) 6 p.m. PT ESPN3

Mon., Nov. 23 Cal State Northridge at USC 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Nov. 23 Sam Houston State at CALIFORNIA 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Nov. 23 UNLV vs. UCLA (5) 8:30 p.m. PT ESPN2

Tues., Nov. 24 Kansas or Chaminade vs. UCLA (5) 1:30 or 7 p.m. PT ESPN2 or ESPN

Tues., Nov. 24 Marquette or LSU vs. ARIZONA STATE (4) 2:30 or 5 p.m. PT ESPNU or ESPN2

Tues., Nov. 24 Valparaiso at OREGON STATE 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Tues., Nov. 24 Cal State Los Angeles at WASHINGTON STATE 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Nov. 25 Arkansas State at OREGON 4 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Nov. 25 Air Force at COLORADO 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Nov. 25 TBD vs. UCLA (5) TBD TBD

Wed., Nov. 25 Gonzaga vs. WASHINGTON (6) 9 a.m. PT ESPN

Thurs., Nov. 26 Wichita State vs. USC (7) 11 a.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Nov. 26 Villanova vs. STANFORD (8) 1:30 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Nov. 26 Santa Clara vs. ARIZONA (9) 8:30 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Nov. 26 San Diego State vs. CALIFORNIA (11) 9 p.m. PT FS1

Thurs., Nov. 26 Texas or Texas A&M vs. WASHINGTON (6) 10 a.m. or 4 p.m. PT Axs TV

Fri., Nov. 27 Alabama or Xavier vs. USC (7) 9 or 11:30 a.m. PT ESPN3 or ESPNU

Fri., Nov. 27 Arkansas or Georgia Tech vs. STANFORD (8) 9:30 a.m. or 12 noon PT ESPNU or ESPN2

Fri., Nov. 27 Idaho State at UTAH 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Nov. 27 Providence or Evansville vs. ARIZONA (9) 6 or 8:30 p.m. PT ESPN3 or ESPN2

Fri., Nov. 27 West Virginia or Richmond vs. CALIFORNIA (11) TBD FS1

Fri., Nov. 27 TBD vs. WASHINGTON (6) TBD ESPN or Axs TV

Sat., Nov. 28 Texas Southern at WASHINGTON STATE TBD PAC12

Sun., Nov. 29 Northern Colorado at COLORADO 12 noon PT PAC12

Sun., Nov. 29 UC Santa Barbara at ARIZONA STATE 2 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Nov. 29 Cal State Northridge at UCLA 4 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Nov. 29 TBD vs. ARIZONA (10) TBD TBD

Sun., Nov. 29 TBD vs. USC (7) TBD TBD

Mon., Nov. 30 Fresno State at OREGON 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Tues., Dec. 1 Seattle at CALIFORNIA 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Dec. 2 Fort Lewis College at COLORADO 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Dec. 2 Loyola Marymount at OREGON STATE 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Dec. 2 BYU at UTAH 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Dec. 2 Gonzaga at WASHINGTON STATE 8 p.m. PT FS1

Wed., Dec. 2 ARIZONA STATE at Creighton TBD TBD

Thurs., Dec. 3 Kentucky at UCLA 6 p.m. PT ESPN

Thurs., Dec. 3 USC at UC Santa Barbara TBD TBD

Fri., Dec. 4 UNLV vs. OREGON (12) 8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Sat., Dec. 5 IPFW at UTAH 11 a.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Dec. 5 ARIZONA at Gonzaga 12:15 p.m. PT ESPN

Sat., Dec. 5 Nevada at OREGON STATE 1 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Dec. 5 Texas A&M at ARIZONA STATE 7:30 p.m. PT ESPN2

Sat., Dec. 5 CALIFORNIA at Wyoming 12 noon PT CBSSN

Sun., Dec. 6 COLORADO at Colorado State 11 a.m. PT ROOT

Sun., Dec. 6 Portland State at WASHINGTON STATE 1 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Dec. 6 Long Beach State at UCLA 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Dec. 6 Cal State Fullerton at WASHINGTON 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Dec. 7 Navy vs. OREGON (13) 6:30 p.m. PT FS1

Mon., Dec. 7 Idaho at USC 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Tues., Dec. 8 TCU at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Dec. 9 Fresno State at ARIZONA 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Dec. 9 Incarnate Word at CALIFORNIA 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Dec. 10 WASHINGTON STATE at Idaho TBD TBD

Sat., Dec. 12 ARIZONA STATE at Kentucky 12:15 p.m. PT ESPN

Sat., Dec. 12 UTAH at Wichita State 12:30 p.m. PT ESPN2

Sat., Dec. 12 Montana at WASHINGTON 3 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Dec. 12 BYU at COLORADO 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Dec. 12 Kansas vs. OREGON STATE (14) 5 p.m. PT ESPN2

Sat., Dec. 12 Dartmouth at STANFORD 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Dec. 12 UCLA at Gonzaga 7 p.m. PT ESPN2

Sat., Dec. 12 OREGON at Boise State 4 p.m. PT CBSSN

Sun., Dec. 13 Yale at USC 1 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Dec. 13 UTEP at WASHINGTON STATE 3 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Dec. 13 Missouri at ARIZONA 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Tues., Dec. 15 Louisiana-Lafayette at UCLA 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Tues., Dec. 15 DePaul at STANFORD 7 p.m. PT FS1

Tues., Dec. 15 UC Irvine at OREGON 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Dec. 16 Savannah State at UTAH 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Dec. 16 Northern Arizona at ARIZONA 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Dec. 16 ARIZONA STATE at UNLV 7 p.m. PT CBSSN

Thurs., Dec. 17 Cal Poly at USC 7 p.m. PT PAC12


Fri., Dec. 18 Nicholls State at COLORADO 6 p.m. PT PAC12


Fri., Dec. 18 Long Beach State at OREGON 6 p.m. PT PAC12


Fri., Dec. 18 Texas State at WASHINGTON STATE 6 p.m. PT PAC12


Fri., Dec. 18 Cal State Fullerton vs. OREGON STATE (15) 8 p.m. PT PAC12


Sat., Dec. 19 Duke vs. UTAH (16) 9 a.m. PT ESPN

Sat., Dec. 19 North Carolina vs. UCLA (17) 10 a.m. PT CBS


Sat., Dec. 19 Houston Baptist at ARIZONA STATE 11:30 a.m. PT PAC12


Sat., Dec. 19 Oakland at WASHINGTON 1:30 p.m. PT PAC12


Sat., Dec. 19 Coppin State at CALIFORNIA 4 p.m. PT PAC12


Sat., Dec. 19 Hampton at COLORADO 6 p.m. PT PAC12


Sat., Dec. 19 UNLV at ARIZONA 6:30 p.m. PT ESPN2


Sat., Dec. 19 Tulsa vs. OREGON STATE (15) 8 p.m. PT PAC12


Sat., Dec. 19 Texas at STANFORD 8:30 p.m. PT ESPN2


Mon., Dec. 21 Alabama vs. OREGON (18) 6 p.m. PT ESPNU


Mon., Dec. 21 Quinnipiac at OREGON STATE 6 p.m. PT PAC12


Mon., Dec. 21 Sacramento State at STANFORD 8 p.m. PT PAC12


Mon., Dec. 21 SIU-Edwardsville at USC 8 p.m. PT PAC12


Tues., Dec. 22 Stephen F. Austin at ARIZONA STATE 12 noon PT PAC12


Tues., Dec. 22 Long Beach State at ARIZONA 6 p.m. PT PAC12


Tues., Dec. 22 CALIFORNIA at Virginia 6 p.m. PT ESPN2


Tues., Dec. 22 Delaware State at UTAH 6 p.m. PT PAC12


Tues., Dec. 22 Penn State vs. COLORADO (19) 7:30 p.m. PT TBD


Tues., Dec. 22 McNeese State at UCLA 8 p.m. PT PAC12


Tues., Dec. 22 Seattle at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. PT PAC12


Tues., Dec. 22 Oklahoma vs. WASHINGTON STATE (20) 8 p.m. PT ESPNU


Wed., Dec. 23 UNI or Hawai’i vs. WASHINGTON STATE (20) 6 or 8:30 p.m. PT ESPN2 or ESPNU


Wed., Dec. 23 Lafayette at USC 7 p.m. PT PAC12


Wed., Dec. 23 Kent State or SMU vs. COLORADO (19) TBD FS1


Fri., Dec. 25 TBD vs. WASHINGTON STATE (20) TBD TBD


Sun., Dec. 27 Carroll College at STANFORD 6 p.m. PT PAC12


Mon., Dec. 28 Cal State Bakersfield at ARIZONA STATE 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Dec. 28 Davidson at CALIFORNIA 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Dec. 28 College of Idaho at UTAH 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Mon., Dec. 28 UC Santa Barbara at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Tues., Dec. 29 Western Oregon at OREGON 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Jan. 1 USC at WASHINGTON STATE 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Jan. 1 COLORADO at CALIFORNIA 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Jan. 1 UCLA at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. PT FS1

Fri., Jan. 1 UTAH at STANFORD 6 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sun., Jan. 3 ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE 11 a.m. PT FS1

Sun., Jan. 3 USC at WASHINGTON 12 noon PT PAC12

Sun., Jan. 3 OREGON at OREGON STATE 4 p.m. PT FS1

Sun., Jan. 3 UTAH at CALIFORNIA 4:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Jan. 3 UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE 6:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Jan. 3 COLORADO at STANFORD 7 p.m. PT ESPNU

Wed., Jan. 6 CALIFORNIA at OREGON 6 p.m. PT ESPN2

Wed., Jan. 6 STANFORD at OREGON STATE 8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Thurs., Jan. 7 ARIZONA at UCLA 6 P.M. PT ESPN or ESPN2

Thurs., Jan. 7 ARIZONA STATE at USC 7:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Jan. 8 UTAH at COLORADO 6 p.m. PT FS1

Sat., Jan. 9 WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE 12 noon PT PAC12

Sat., Jan. 9 ARIZONA STATE at UCLA 2 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Jan. 9 ARIZONA at USC 4 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Jan. 9 CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE 6:30 p.m. PT PAC12


Sun., Jan. 10 STANFORD at OREGON 7 p.m. PT ESPNU


Wed., Jan. 13 OREGON STATE at COLORADO 8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Wed., Jan. 13 USC at UCLA 8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Jan. 14 WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Jan. 14 WASHINGTON at ARIZONA 6 p.m. PT FS1

Thurs., Jan. 14 OREGON at UTAH 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Jan. 14 CALIFORNIA at STANFORD 8 p.m. PT FS1

Sat., Jan. 16 WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE 4 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Jan. 16 WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA 6:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Jan. 17 OREGON at COLORADO 4 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Jan. 17 OREGON STATE at UTAH 5:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Wed., Jan. 20 COLORADO at WASHINGTON 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Jan. 20 UCLA at OREGON STATE 8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Thurs., Jan. 21 ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA 6 p.m. PT FS1

Thurs., Jan. 21 USC at OREGON 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Jan. 21 ARIZONA at STANFORD 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Jan. 21 UTAH at WASHINGTON STATE 8 p.m. PT FS1

Sat., Jan. 23 UCLA at OREGON 1 p.m. PT CBS

Sat., Jan. 23 COLORADO at WASHINGTON STATE 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Jan. 23 ARIZONA STATE at STANFORD 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Jan. 23 ARIZONA at CALIFORNIA TBD ESPN or ESPN2

Sun., Jan. 24 USC at OREGON STATE 12 noon PT PAC12

Sun., Jan. 24 UTAH at WASHINGTON 5:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Wed., Jan. 27 STANFORD at COLORADO 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Jan. 27 CALIFORNIA at UTAH 8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Thurs., Jan. 28 OREGON STATE at ARIZONA STATE 5:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Jan. 28 WASHINGTON at UCLA 7 p.m. PT FS1

Thurs., Jan. 28 WASHINGTON STATE at USC 7:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Jan. 28 OREGON at ARIZONA 8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Sat., Jan. 30 WASHINGTON at USC 12 noon PT PAC12

Sat., Jan. 30 STANFORD at UTAH 2 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Jan. 30 WASHINGTON STATE at UCLA 4 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Jan. 30 OREGON STATE at ARIZONA 6:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Jan. 31 CALIFORNIA at COLORADO 2 p.m. PT FS1

Sun., Jan. 31 OREGON at ARIZONA STATE 5:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Wed., Feb. 3 ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Feb. 3 ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Thurs., Feb. 4 COLORADO at OREGON 6 p.m. PT FS1

Thurs., Feb. 4 UCLA at USC 7:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Feb. 4 UTAH at OREGON STATE 8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Sat., Feb. 6 STANFORD at CALIFORNIA 1 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

Sat., Feb. 6 ARIZONA at WASHINGTON 1:30 p.m. PT FOX

Sat., Feb. 6 ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 3:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Feb. 6 COLORADO at OREGON STATE 5:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Feb. 7 UTAH at OREGON 1 p.m. ESPN2

Wed., Feb. 10 WASHINGTON at UTAH 6 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Feb. 11 OREGON at CALIFORNIA 6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

Thurs., Feb. 11 WASHINGTON STATE at COLORADO 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Feb. 11 OREGON STATE at STANFORD 8 p.m. PT FS1

Fri., Feb. 12 USC at ARIZONA STATE 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Fri., Feb. 12 UCLA at ARIZONA 6 p.m. PT ESPN

Sat., Feb. 13 WASHINGTON at COLORADO 11 a.m. PT PAC12


Sat., Feb. 13 OREGON at STANFORD 1 p.m. PT PAC12


Sat., Feb. 13 OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA 3:30 p.m. PT PAC12


Sun., Feb. 14 WASHINGTON STATE at UTAH 2 p.m. PT PAC12


Sun., Feb. 14 UCLA at ARIZONA STATE 5:30 p.m. PT ESPNU


Sun., Feb. 14 USC at ARIZONA 5 p.m. PT FS1


Wed., Feb. 17 ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA 6 p.m. PT ESPN2

Wed., Feb. 17 COLORADO at USC 8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Thurs., Feb. 18 UTAH at UCLA 7 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thurs., Feb. 18 STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Feb. 18 CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. PT FS1

Sat., Feb. 20 STANFORD at WASHINGTON 5 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Feb. 20 OREGON STATE at OREGON 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Feb. 20 COLORADO at UCLA 8 p.m. PT FS1

Sun., Feb. 21 UTAH at USC 3 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Feb. 21 CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON STATE 5:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Wed., Feb. 24 ARIZONA at COLORADO 6 p.m. PT ESPN2

Wed., Feb. 24 WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON 7 p.m. PT PAC12

Wed., Feb. 24 WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE 8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Thurs., Feb. 25 UCLA at CALIFORNIA 6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

Thurs., Feb. 25 ARIZONA STATE at UTAH 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Thurs., Feb. 25 USC at STANFORD 8 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Feb. 27 UCLA at STANFORD 1:30 p.m. PT FOX

Sat., Feb. 27 ARIZONA at UTAH TBD ESPN or ESPN2

Sun., Feb. 28 ARIZONA STATE at COLORADO 1:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Feb. 28 WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE 3:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sun., Feb. 28 USC at CALIFORNIA 5 p.m. PT FS1

Sun., Feb. 28 WASHINGTON at OREGON 5:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Wed., Mar. 2 OREGON at UCLA 6 p.m. PT ESPN2

Wed., Mar. 2 OREGON STATE at USC 8 p.m. PT FS1

Wed., Mar. 2 WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Thurs., Mar. 3 CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA 6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

Thurs., Mar. 3 STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE 8 p.m. PT FS1

Sat., Mar. 5 STANFORD at ARIZONA 1 p.m. PT CBS

Sat., Mar. 5 OREGON at USC 1 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Mar. 5 OREGON STATE at UCLA 3:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Sat., Mar. 5 CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA STATE 5 p.m. PT ESPN2

Sat., Mar. 5 COLORADO at UTAH 6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

2016 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament – MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nev.

Wed., Mar. 9

Pac-12 Tournament – First Round 12 noon PT PAC12

Pac-12 Tournament – First Round 2:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Pac-12 Tournament – First Round 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Pac-12 Tournament – First Round 8:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Thur., Mar. 10

Pac-12 Tournament – Quarterfinals 12 noon PT PAC12

Pac-12 Tournament – Quarterfinals 2:30 p.m. PT PAC12

Pac-12 Tournament – Quarterfinals 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Pac-12 Tournament – Quarterfinals 8:30 p.m. PT FS1

Fri., Mar. 11

Pac-12 Tournament – Semifinals 6 p.m. PT PAC12

Pac-12 Tournament – Semifinals 8:30 p.m. PT FS1

Sat., Mar. 12

Pac-12 Tournament – Championship 7 p.m. PT FS1

In-Season Tournaments/Neutral Sites

(1) Sioux Falls, S.D. (2) China Game, Shanghai, China (Mercedes Benz Arena) (3) Puerto Rico Tip-Off, San Juan, Puerto Rico (Coliseo Roberto Clemente) (4) Legends Classic, Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) (5) Maui Invitational, Lahaina, Maui (Lahaina Civic Center) (6) Battle for Atlantis, Paradise Island, Bahamas (Imperial Arena) (7) Old Spice Classic, Orlando, Fla. (HP Field House) (8) NIT Season Tip-Off, New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) (9) Wooden Legacy, Fullerton, Calif. (Titan Gym) (10) Wooden Legacy, Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) (11) Las Vegas Invitational, Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) (12) Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Grand Garden Arena) (13) Pearl Harbor, Hawai’i (Bloch Arena) (14) Kansas City, Mo. (Sprint Center) (15) Far West Classic, Portland, Ore. (Moda Center) (16) New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) (17) CBS Classic, Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) (18) Birmingham, Ala. (Legacy Arena) (19) Las Vegas Classic, Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) (20) Diamond Head Classic, Honolulu, Hawai’i (Stan Sheriff Center)